Management Board


The North Adriatic Sea Port Authority management board, chaired by Fulvio Lino Di Blasio, President of the North Adriatic Sea Port Authority, is formed by Giuseppe Roberto Chiaia (representative of the City of Venice), Maria Rosaria Campitelli (representative of Veneto Region) Piero Pellizzari, Venice Harbour Master and Dario Riccobene, Chioggia Harbour Master.